FORUM-AE contacts

Coordinator:

Olivier Penanhoat: olivier.penanhoat@snecma.fr

 

Environmental Impacts:

Paul Brok: paul.brok@nlr.nl

Sigrun Matthes: sigrun.matthes@dlr.de

 

Mitigation solutions:

Xavier Vancassel: xavier.vancassel@onera.fr

Olivier Penanhoat: olivier.penanhoat@snecma.fr

 

Technical Regulation Issues:

Bethan Owen: b.owen@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Madden: paul.madden@rolls-royce.com

 

Dissemination:

Peter Wiesen: wiesen@uni-wuppertal.de

Olivier Penanhoat: olivier.penanhoat@snecma.fr